Picmonkey

I am resting in these verses today;

Where can I go from your Spirit? Where can I flee from your presence? If I go up to the heavens, you are there; if I make my bed in the depths, you are there. If I rise on the wings of the dawn, if I settle on the far side of the sea, even there your hand will guide me, your right hand will hold me fast. (Psalm 139: 7-10)

You can never go off the grid. God is always, always right there.

It is such a blessing to have the hand of a father that holds you wherever go {even if you have the tendency to wander like me}, to have his heart as your eternal home and his love that wraps around you like a warm blanket. In every season of your life, whatever you might do or have done, He loves you and nothing will change that. He walks right by you every step of the way.

Dwell in the comfort of this verse, it has brightened my day and infused me with happiness and a thirst for living a fuller, happy life.

Join us for a cup of Coffee for your Heart

2 thoughts on “Off the grid

  1. I love this! I love that no matter where we are His Presence never leaves us! He will never give up on us even when we give up on ourselves! Thank you for the encouragement in sharing this!

Leave a Reply

